• International Office

Russia resumes flights to eight countries from June 10, 2021

On June 10, Russia will resume air communication with eight states on a reciprocal basis, said the operational headquarters for combating the spread of the coronavirus.

The report notes that regular flights to Austria (Moscow - Vienna, twice a week), Hungary (Moscow - Budapest, twice a week), Lebanon (Moscow - Beirut, once a week) will be resumed.

In addition, flights will be resumed with Luxembourg (Moscow - Luxembourg, once a week), Mauritius (Moscow - Port Louis, twice a week), Morocco (Moscow - Rabat, twice a week), Croatia (Moscow - Zagreb, twice a week), and charter flights with Albania, Moscow - Tirana once a week.